NaNoWriMo 2015Being a five time winner of the National Novel Writing Month, I understand the joy and heartache of such a feat. Many begin, but only the dedicated and tenacious few complete such a grueling task. Though everyone can be a winner, it’s not easy. Yet with the proper tips and tricks, gathered from years of personal experience and interviewing other Wrimos, I give insight into what it takes – the Do’s and Don’ts and how to gain the confidence to stick with it!

One of my greatest accomplishments (besides giving natural childbirth) is having my advice included in Chris Baty’s, founder of NaNoWriMo, second edition No Plot No Problem, which I highly recommend for any writer.

This year I am gearing up for November and planning away.

No Plot, No ProblemI will offer Tips, Tricks, Do’s and Don’ts through the end of November. I hope you find it useful, and I look forward to hearing how your NaNoWriMo adventures go!

I’ll also will share the outline and progress on my 2015 NaNoWriMo adventure, The Pact!

IMG_2653

