beach-sea-waves-colorful-sunset-160654

If you haven’t been told today, there is no one who is or has ever been YOU. And because
there is only one YOU, YOU are worthy of love. And because you are uniquely YOU and worthy of love, YOU are a force to be reckoned with. Sometimes I feel there is nothing special about me, I’m barely a blip on the screen of the timeline of life. But when I realize I am the only ME that will ever be, that changes my perspective. I am worthy to receive love just because I exist. Like my children. I love them not because of what they do or say, but simply because they exist. Nothing they do can make me not love them. Oh, sure I may not like their actions and get frustrated with their choices, but that does not diminish my love for them. They are worthy of love. I am worthy of love. You are worthy of love. Let someone know today that they are unique, worthy of love, and that their life impacts the world, one small act at a time.

Read more from Kayla Marnach!

